Contact Us

To confirm the availability of the produce you desire or to place an order, please contact us by e-mail or telephone by using the information below. Our produce is seasonal, and its availability depends upon weather and other variable conditions. See the availability section of this site.

Organica Fresh Corporate Office

255 W. Julian Street, Suite 502

San Jose, Ca 95110

(408) 297-9797

Tony Arreola, CEO

408-239-6584

landline: 408-297-9797

tarreola@organicafresh.com

Nicolas Arreola, President

831-776-8189

landline: 408-297-9797

narreola@organicafresh.com

Matteo Vocino, Manager of Field Operations / Materials

408-297-9797

530-320-4150

landline: 408-297-9797

mvocino@organicafresh.com

Jamie N. Arreola, Director of Operations / Marketing

408-887-9425

landline: 408-297-9797

jarreola@organicafresh.com

Susan E. Smith, Accounting & Info. Systems Manager

cell: 408-221-1128

susan@organicafresh.com

Jeff Anderson, Sales Manager (McAllen, Texas)

direct: 956-578-2168

landline: 408-297-9797

fax: 956-386-9197

janderson@organicafresh.com

Send Us a Message!

View Produce Availability


Call Us Anytime!

(408) 297-9797